Novel eBooks
English | 2018 | 381 Pages | ISBN: 1720203733 | EPUB | 433 KB A brilliantly-written story that builds to a stunning climax. On Europe's distant border, 'The Monster of Yereven' has escaped the asylum ...
( Category:Novel Date:17 Nov 2018 )
English | 2018 | 496 Pages | ISBN: 125016446X | EPUB | 2.51 MB When a man who appears mentally unstable holds a group of people hostage and dies in a shootout with the FBI, Special Agent Lucy Kincaid ...
( Category:Novel Date:17 Nov 2018 )
English | October 9, 2018 | ISBN: 0062662112 | 400 Pages | EPUB | 0.96 MB A gorgeous and heartrending novel about love, family, and faith, perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, John Corey Whaley, and Jandy ...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Nov 2018 )
English | October 23, 2018 | ISBN: 9780316262378 | 464 Pages | MOBI | 1.79 MB Red Moon is a magnificent novel of space exploration and political revolution from New York Times bestselling author Kim S...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Nov 2018 )
English | November 13, 2018 | ISBN: N/A | ASIN: B07K8SB6YB | 268 Pages | EPUB | 0.24 MB Deception: The act of deceiving someone. That became a pattern in my life. It was the way the chips fell. I'm de...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Nov 2018 )
English | November 13, 2018 | ISBN: N/A | ASIN: B07KGMWD3Y | 155 Pages | EPUB | 0.30 MB Ashlynn I'd spent the last decade counseling couples -helping them achieve their most intimate desires. How coul...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Nov 2018 )
English | November 6, 2018 | ISBN: 1935548662 | 344 Pages | AZW3 | 2.52 MB Naofumi Iwatani, an uncharismatic Otaku who spends his days on games and manga, suddenly finds himself summoned to a parallel...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Nov 2018 )
English | November 6, 2018 | ISBN: 3842025742 | 300 Pages | AZW3 | 2.29 MB Naofumi Iwatani continues his adventure in this second volume. But his task is not yet complete and obstacles mount as the in...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Nov 2018 )
English | December 2, 2013 | ISBN: 1439133808 | 1168 Pages | AZW3 | 2.09 MB Two epic novels of fantasy adventure in one volume: Seeker's Mask: After an epic adventure that will become the stuff of leg...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Nov 2018 )
2001 | 896 Pages | ISBN: 0375412875 | EPUB | 3 MB Ranging in scope from lengthy novellas to fables and folktales only a few pages long, Leo Tolstoy's short fiction provides a marvelous opportunity to ...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Nov 2018 )
2002 | 423 Pages | ISBN: 0375719180 | PDF | 125 MB If I could tell you only one thing about my life it would be this: when I was seven years old the mailman ran over my head. As formative events go, n...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Nov 2018 )
1995 | 325 Pages | ISBN: 0553569252 | EPUB | 1 MB It is the most powerful technology known to humanity, microscopically small, allowing its user to control and change other's moods and emotions, and e...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Nov 2018 )
Italian | 2018 | 260 Pages | ISBN: 8894938034 | EPUB | 0,3 MB Torna in libreria Kent Haruf, il caso editoriale degli ultimi anni. Con Vincoli si torna a Holt, anzi si va alle origini di Holt, a cavall...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Nov 2018 )
English | May 4, 2016 | ISBN: 0062573373 | 272 Pages | EPUB | 1.88 MB Cards on the Table Download: http://longfiles.com/2bym7xy2j4ee/Cards_on_the_Table_[Kindle_Edition].epub.html...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Nov 2018 )
English | Jan. 6, 2015 | ISBN: 9780399170614 | ASIN: 0399170618 | 208 Pages | EPUB | 753.48 KB From the author of The Introvert's Way, a friendly and accessible guide to dating and relationships for i...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Nov 2018 )
ads300
histats code